Staff Directory

 

Telephone: 812-482-4569
Fax: 812-634-6834
Hours: Monday – Friday: 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Tax Season: Extended office hours including open Saturdays during January through April

 

Al Seng – Certified Public Accountant & Senior Shareholder
Email: al@sengandsengcpas.com

Ken Seng – Certified Public Accountant
Email: ken@sengandengcpas.com

Roger Seng – Certified Public Accountant; Shareholder; and Certified Quickbooks Pro Advisor
Email: roger@sengandsengcpas.com
Profile: Click here to visit Roger’s QuickBooks ProAdvisor Profile

Lisa Hopf – Certified Public Accountant and Advanced Certified QuickBooks Pro Advisor
Email: lisa@sengandsengcpas.com
Profile: Click here to visit Lisa’s QuickBooks ProAdvisor Profile

Denise Knies – Senior Accountant
Email: denise@sengandsengcpas.com

Marsha Opel – Certified Public Accountant
Email: marsha@sengandsengcpas.com

Mary Reisz – Staff Accountant & Payroll Specialist
Email: mary@sengandsengcpas.com

Audrey Wagner – Administrative Manager
Email: audrey@sengandsengcpas.com

Jeff Seng – Staff Accountant
Email: jeff@sengandsengcpas.com

 

Website: www.sengandsengcpas.com